Monday , 6 July 2020
Home > Music > Hip-Hop > New Music: De La Soul Enlist Snoop Dogg for New Song “Pain”

New Music: De La Soul Enlist Snoop Dogg for New Song “Pain”

De La Soul have shared a new song from the upcoming project, “And the Anonymous Nobody”. “Pain” is available now, and it features a verse from Snoop Dogg.

The track is accompanied by an interactive lyric video game, in which the player has to dart around the lyrics as they rain down.

And The Anonymous Nobody… is out August 26 via AOI Records.

And the Anonymous Nobody will be the first studio album De La Soul has released in 11 years. You can check out the tracklist below and pre-order the album now via this link.

1. “Genesis (Intro)” Feat. Jill Scott
2. “Royalty Capes”
3. “Pain” Feat. Snoop Dogg
4. “Property of” Feat. Roc Marciano
5. “memory of… (US)” Feat. Estelle and Pete Rock
6. “Cbgbs”
7. “Lord Intended” Feat. Justin Hawkins
8. “Snoopies” Feat. David Byrne
9. “Greyhounds” Feat. Usher
10. “Sexy Bitch”
11. “Trainwreck”
12. “Drawn” Feat. Little Dragon
13. “Whoodeeni” Feat. 2 Chainz
14. “Nosed Up”
15. “You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation)”
16. “Here In After” Feat. Damon Albarn
17. “Exodus (Outro)”

About Ray Huggins

Ray Huggins
I am Founder of, an editor, writer, UK Music publisher, technologist, technical architect. I Love; Family, Trinidad, Life & Music. A lover of all music, but hip hop is my first love. Born in the UK and raised in Trinidad!

Check Also


Music Video: Skrapz x Avelino x Asco x Loski x AJ Tracey – London’s Calling

The CEO of GRM Daily, Posty has rounded up an MC from each area of …